Highlander Beer in stock now!

Image result for highlander beer labelsToppers Cellar has just received three Highlander brews in the bottle, the brewery has started distribution in our little part of the world. The offerings are in 12oz bottles just the right size for a short snort in the beginning of the evening.

Devil’s Hump Red Ale….Bighorn Peak American Bock….Mount Jumbo Northwest IPA. The Brewery chose to name their beers after Montana Mountains, it fits with my sense of pride in my native state. I have memories of the original Highlander beer back when I was a yonker and although I  wasn’t of age at the time, I do recall the moment; it was as a tater loving country boy I could slip one away at the end of calf branding (shame on me but I had worked hard and needed a little refreshment that my father wasn’t supposed to know about.) Try one or all and see what you think of their brew.

