Finger Gun IPA Iron Horse Brewery!

We toned down the ABV but cranked up the hops for this session IPA. Loaded with hops and shot through the hop rocket putting extra emphasis on fresh, floral, and fruity hop flavors and aromas. This beer delivers massive flavor with nanny-state ABV so you can finger gun anytime. Adjuncts include puppy hearts and sunshine. Available in 6-Pack cans ONLY.

Beer Nerd Details
Name: Finger Gun IPA
Style: Session IPA
ABV: 4.8%
IBU: 52
Hops: Azacca, Calypso
Package: Six-Pack 12oz Cans
Other: dry hopped with a hop rocket, clarified with a centrifuge, and hugged by a giant platypus.

-Toppers notes- The brewery has called this a session brew, I was more than pleased when I was able to quaff a IPA that I could call for another. There is a time for over the top brews but there are times I want to drink beer! Try it yourself and judge it either way but I do hope you enjoy more than one with friends. Prost! Topper

